Keep That Diamond Sparkle and Shine

Hint from Ninnie: Use Woolite and a toothbrush to polish and clean diamonds.

My diamond wedding ring is about the most meaningful piece of jewelry I own.  After my husband gave it to me I did everything I could to keep it in its shiny and new state.  I took it off when putting on lotion and did my best to keep it from being affected by products that might cause it to get dingy and dull. It is white gold so I even take it every year to get “dipped”.  But no matter what I do time still seems to take a toll on my precious diamonds so I am happy to come across this hint from Ninnie.  A classic product that provides a way to keep my precious item given to me by someone I love looking its best.

 

Tags: , ,

Categories: Cleaning

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

